skip to Main Content

Copyright: 2024
Reading Level: Grades PreK–1
Interest Level: Grades PreK–2
Dewey: 421
Trim Size: 8 x 8
Page Count: 24

On It, Phonics! Vowel Sounds

Phonics is a fundamental part of learning to read. This engaging series helps reinforce common vowel sounds and sight words. Each book features simple text and vibrant photos, making this series a perfect choice for beginning readers. Each book also includes a table of contents, picture glossary, and list of sight words. This Little Blue Readers series is at Level 1, aligned to reading levels of grades PreK-1 and interest levels of grades PreK-2.

Book title GRL ISBN Price
On It, Phonics! Vowel Sounds (Set of 10)
A-D 978-1-64619-936-5 $89.50
The Ant Is Black: The Short A Sound
A 978-1-64619-937-2 $8.95
The Blue Fruit: The Long U Sound
C 978-1-64619-938-9 $8.95
I See My Ear: The Long E Sound
C 978-1-64619-939-6 $8.95
The Pot Is Hot: The Short O Sound
C 978-1-64619-940-2 $8.95
This Is Ten: The Short E Sound
D 978-1-64619-941-9 $8.95
This Kid Has a Fish: The Short I Sound
D 978-1-64619-942-6 $8.95
We Bake a Cake: The Long A Sound
C 978-1-64619-943-3 $8.95
We Go Home: The Long O Sound
D 978-1-64619-944-0 $8.95
We Run and Jump: The Short U Sound
B 978-1-64619-945-7 $8.95
What I Like: The Long I Sound
C 978-1-64619-946-4 $8.95

Explore more Beginner Concepts series

Explore more Grades K–1 series

Back To Top